Luma Sales Associates

 

 5200 12th Avenue East  

Shakopee MN   55379-1948 

Telephone:   952-995-6500 

Fax:   952-995-6565      

                                                                  

  

          

                                    

Principal
                                      
 

Jerry Strand   

952-995-6501

jstrand@lumasales.com                 Cell:   612-386-7083
         
 

Carianne  Mak   

952-995-6502    

cmaki@lumasales.com                       Cell:   612-386-7170
         
 

Steve Hahn

952-995-6503

shahn@lumasales.com                 Cell:   612-386-7207
           

Outside Sales

 

  Tom Godbout tgodbout@lumasales.com          Cell:  612-599-4074
 
  952-995-6527    
       
 

Steve Hahn 

952-995-6503

 shahn@lumasales.com             Cell:  612-386-7207
       
  Kevin Kasmiskie
952-995-6530
kkasmiskie@lumasales.com        Cell:  612-386-7081  
       
  Jay Lowinske
952-995-6513 
jlowinske@lumasales.com   Cell:  612-719-1575  
       
  

Mark Latham

952-995-6512

mlatham@lumasales.com              Cell:  612-322-1208

 
       
  Mark Pelto
952-995-6549
 mpelto@lumasales.com      Cell:  612-702-9625  
       
  Jerry Strand   
952-995-6501
  jstrand@lumasales.com             Cell:  612-386-7083
       
  Matt Strand    
952-995-6525
 mstrand@lumasales.com             Cell:  612-386-4313
         
  Mike Wendolek

mwendolek@lumasales.com   Cell:  612-599-3847

 
  
   
 Inside Sales Support      
       
 

Wayne Engel  

952-995-6507 

wengel@lumasales.com                                    

Accounting       

       
 Steve Holstein
952-995-6504
sholstein@lumasales.com
Quotations:  Mpls & St Paul, Southern MN, Western WI
 
       
  Kevin Kasmiskie
952-995-6530
kkasmiskie@lumasales.com  

Quotations - Mpls & St Paul Metro Area, Northern MN

 
       
  Sandra Koens  
952-995-6524

skoens@lumasales.com         

Quotations - North & South Dakota        

           
  Marilyn Larsen  
952-995-6522

mlarsen@lumasales.com  

Quotations - Mpls & St Paul Metro Area,  

     
           
  Carianne Maki
952-995-6523 

cmaki@lumasales.com         

Principal

           
  Katie Minichillo    
9
52-995-6531

kminichillo@lumasales.com       

Customer Service - ND & SD

         
  Marla Stowell
952-995-6500

Customer Service 
     
  
       
  Michelle Smith
952-995-6593
msmith@lumasales.com
Customer Serivice - Mpls & St Paul, Southern MN, WI
     
           
  Jennifer Walter
952-995-6552
jwalter@lumasales.com
Customer Service - Showrooms, Northern MN
  Photometric Assistance          
   Joe Frey  cmaki@lumasales.com       
   Kathy Frey  cmaki@lumasales.com      
           
           
           
           
           
           

 

In this section there are no news.
  
 
Copyright 2000-2014 Luma Sales.  All right reserved.
Powered by: Amiro CMS